Claire Fuller: In Conversation - Basingstoke Discovery Centre - Thursday 16th May 2024

SKU:

Regular price

There are 46 units left in stock.

Claire Fuller: In Conversation

Basingstoke Discovery Centre

Thursday 16th May 2024

6.00pm

Join Hampshire Libraries' Author of the Month Claire Fuller in conversation with presenter Rebecca Fletcher. They will be discussing Claire's 2023 release The Memory of Animals, a taut and emotionally charged novel about freedom and captivity, survival and sacrifice and whether you can save anyone before you save yourself.

Claire Fuller is the Costa-Winning, Women's Prize-shortlisted author of Unsettled Ground: a gripping, haunting novel about memory, love and survival, for readers of Never Let Me Go and Leave the World Behind.

Price: £5.00 per person